Skip to Content
Healthcare Professionals

Dowling Club


President  Dr Donna Thompson 
Honorary Secretary  Dr Sunita Odedra, Dr Marisa Taylor
Honorary Treasurer   Professor Christopher Bunker


Dr Anthony Bewley (Immediate Past President)
Dr Padma Mohandas, Dr Alia Ahmed (Immediate Past Secretaries)  
Prof Robin Graham-Brown (Immediate Past Honorary Treasurer) 
Dr Georgios Kravvas (Trainee Representative)
Professor Malcolm Rustin 
Professor Nick Levell 
Dr Julia Ellis
Dr Tina  Green
Dr Jenny Hughes 
Dr Julia Schofield 

Secretary Details:

Twitter: Dowlingclub


Visit our Facebook Page and search 'Dowling Club'


To join the Dowling Club please click here.


Dowling Club Business and Interview Skills Training 2021

Register via:

Notice: The Virtual Dowling Club Business and Interview Skills Training course is now fully booked. To be added to the waiting list, please email:

Back to top