Skip to Content
Healthcare Professionals

Postgraduate Award Winners 2020


BAD/DC Travel Fellowship (£500 each)

  • Dr Rakesh Anand - AAD Annual Meeting, Denver, Colorado: 20-24 March 2020
  • Dr Charlotte Edwards - AAD Annual Meeting, Denver, Colorado: 20-24 March 2020
  • Dr Maria Papanikolaou - Miami Itch Center, University of Miami, Florida: date postponed to 2021
  • Dr Amr Salam - World Congress of Teledermatology, Seville: 6-7 November 2020
  • Dr Ying Xin Teo - 9th Drug Hypersensitivity Meeting, European Academy of Allergy and Clinical Immunology, Verona: 2021 tbc
  • Dr Vincent Yip - ESDC Congress 2020, Amsterdam: 14-16 December 2020

Consultant Sabbatical Fellowship (£20,000)

  • Prof Rino Cerio

Geoffrey Dowling Fellowship (£25,000)

  • Dr Fangyi Xie

Richard B. Stoughton Memorial Fellowship - No applications received

Whimster Prize (£600 each)

  • Dr Neil Rajan
  • Dr Christos Tziotzios

The next round of Postgraduate Fellowships and Awards is Winter 2021 and the closing date is 6 January 2021 20:00 GMT.
Please note there are no fixed deadlines for the Global Dermatology Bursary and Roger Harman African Travelling Fellowship, and applications may be made throughout the year.
Application forms and further details are available from:
Siu Tsang
British Association of Dermatologists
Willan House
4 Fitzroy Square
Tel: 020 7391 6348
Back to top