Skip to Content
About us

Executive Committee

Executive Committee 2020 - 2021

Dr Tanya Bleiker President in The Chair (7/20-7/22)
Dr Ruth Murphy Immediate Past President (7/20-7/21)
Dr George Millington Academic Vice President (7/19-7/21)
Dr Piu Banerjee  Clinical Vice President (7/20-7/22)
Dr Tony Bewley Honorary Treasurer (7/19-7/22)
Dr Tabi Leslie Honorary Secretary (7/19-7/21)
Dr Bryan McDonald Assistant Honorary Secretary (7/19-7-21) 
Dr John Ingram Editor BJD (7/19-7/24)
Dr Maneesha Vatve North East Representative (7/20-7/23)
Dr Rachel Montgomery  Yorkshire & The Humber Representative (7/20-7/23)
Dr John Newsham North West Representative (7/18-7/21)
Dr Rabi Nambi East Midlands Representative (7/19-7/22)
Dr Paul Gazzani West Midlands Representative (7/19-7/22)
Dr Julia Gass East of England Representative (7/19-7/22)
Dr Rubeta Matin Thames Valley & Wessex Representative (7/19-7/22)
Dr Gabriela Petrof North London Representative (7/19-7/22)
Dr Shamali Hoque South London Representative (7/20-7/23)
Dr Pallavi Gupta South East Coast Representative (7/20-7/23)
Dr Jane Sansom South West Representative (7/19-7/22)
Dr Olivia Dolan Republic of Ireland & N Ireland Representative (7/18-7/21)
Professor Colin Fleming Scotland Representative (7/19-7/21)
Dr Colin Long Wales Representative (7/18-7/21)
Dr Ruchika Kumari Trainee Representative (7/19-7/21)
Co-opted Members  
Dr George Millington Chair Education Sub-Committee
Professor Nick Levell Chair Therapy & Guidelines Sub-Committee
Dr Rajesh Goel Chair SAS Sub-Committee
Dr Tamara Griffiths Chair SAC of the JRCPTB
Professor Chris Bunker Honorary Secretary, British Skin Foundation
Dr Sheru George Chair of the NHS National Casemix Expert Working Group
Dr Cate Orteu Chair Specialised Dermatology Clinical Reference Group
Professor Nick Levell GIRFT Lead for Dermatology
Mrs Amanda Roberts Lay Member
Dr David de Berker          EADV Representative
Professor Mike Cork        EADV Representative
Ex-officio Members  
Dr Ruth Murphy UEMS Representative
Dr Daniele Bergamaschi Chair of BSID
In addendance  
Simon Morrison Chief Executive Officer
Nina Goad Deputy Chief Executive Officer


Back to top