Skip to Content
Press Releases
BAD Officer Election Results 2021

The BAD 2021 Officer elections have now concluded, the results are as follows:

President Elect 2021-2022 (leading to President 2022-2024) – Dr Mabs Chowdhury
Academic Vice President 2021-2023 – Professor Richard Warren
Assistant Honorary Secretary 2021-2023 (leading to Honorary Secretary 2023-2025) – Dr Tom Lucke

Back to top