Skip to Content
Healthcare Professionals

Dowling Club


President  Dr Gina Kavanagh
Secretary  Dr David Veitch
Treasurer   Professor Robin Graham-Brown

Dr Donna Thompson 
Dr George Millington
Dr Georgios Kravvas (Trainee Representative)
Dr Julia Ellis 
Dr Nick Levell 
Dr David Paige
Dr Mary Sommerlad

Prof Chris Bunker (Immediate Past President)

Dr Mariana Noy (Immediate Past Secretary)


Secretary Details:

Dr David Veitch


Visit our Facebook Page

To join the Dowling Club please click the link below:

Back to top