Skip to Content
Healthcare Professionals

Dowling Club


President  Dr Anthony Bewley
Secretary  Dr Padma Mohandas, Dr Alia Ahmed
Treasurer   Professor Robin Graham-Brown

Dr Donna Thompson 
Dr George Millington
Dr Georgios Kravvas (Trainee Representative)
Dr Julia Ellis 
Prof Nick Levell 
Dr David Paige

Dr Julia Schofield (Immediate Past President)

Dr Anusha Panthagani (Immediate Past Secretary)


Secretary Details:

Dr Padma Mohandas, Dr Alia Ahmed

Twitter: Dowlingclub


Visit our Facebook Page and search 'Dowling Club'

To join the Dowling Club please click the link below:

Back to top