Skip to Content
Healthcare Professionals

Teachers of Undergraduate Dermatology Sub-Committee


  • Dr Mini Singh


  • Dr Stuart Cohen
  • Dr Alison Honan
  • Dr Shona Ogilvie
  • Dr Maulina Sharma
  • Marilyn Benham
  • Anna Ascott

For further information, please contact Louisa Coulthurst:

Meetings: 3 times per year

Function: To advise members of the BAD Education Sub-Committee on aspects of undergraduate teaching in dermatology, including delivery, resources and assessment
Back to top