Skip to Content
Healthcare Professionals

National Dermatology Trainee Committee


BAD Trainee Representative Dr Amr Salam
BAD Trainee Co-Representative Dr Eugene Ong
Region Representative
BCDG Dr Hayley Leeman
BSDS Dr David Veitch
BSMD Dr Emma Ormerod
BSPD Dr Alana Durack
Dowling Club Dr Anusha Panthagani
East Anglia 1 Dr Aadarsh Shah
East Anglia 2 Dr Sonia Sharma
HEKSS - Kent Dr Sarah Mehrtens (mat leave) / Dr Siao Pei Tan (mat leave cover)
HEKSS - Sussex Dr Wen Ai Woo
Flexible Training Dr Inge Kreuser-Genis
Mersey Dr Derrick Phillips
North East Scotland Dr Amina Khalid
Northern Dr Khimara Naidoo
Northern Ireland Dr Bryan Murphy
North Thames 1 Dr Christina George
North Thames 2 Dr Mariana Noy
North Wales Dr Urvi Popli
North Western Dr Leila Asfour
SAC Dr Mieran Sethi
South East Scotland Dr Dominic Tabor
South East Thames Dr Soudeh Mashayekhi
South Wales Dr Stela Ziaj
South West Peninsula Dr Alice Walker
South West Severn Dr Emma Ormerod
South West Thames Dr Angela Tewari
Thames Valley Dr Charlie Archer
Trent 1 Dr Tom King
Trent 2 Dr Amna Shah
Wessex 1 Dr Danny O'Driscoll
Wessex 2 Dr Bea Suarez Martinez-Falero
West Midlands 1 Dr James Carr
West Midlands 2 Dr Richard Jerrom
West Scotland Dr Alison Honan
Yorkshire and Humber Dr Jennie Ward

Back to top