Skip to Content

Organising Committee


President – Dr Nick Levell

Academic Vice President – Dr Ruth Murphy

Chief Executive Officer – Marilyn Benham

Conference & Event Services Manager – Christopher Garrett

Senior Events Coordinator – Jenna Bowler

Finance & Conference Officer – Marie Elwér

Marketing & Events Coordinator - Sally-Ann Koomson

Events Coordinator – Dannielle Sinclair

Conference & Events Committee

Miss M Benham (Chief Executive Officer)

Dr T Bleiker (Clincal Vice-President)

Mrs J Bowler (Senior Events Coordinator)

Mr C Garrett (Conference & Event Manager)

Dr M Griffiths (Honorary Secretary)  

Mrs C Hanaway (Finance Officer / Deputy CEO)         

Dr V Lee (Trainee Representative)     

Dr Nick Levell (President)   

Dr R Murphy(Academic Vice-President) CHAIR  

Dr A Sahota (Honorary Treasurer) 

Dr J Vyas (SAS Representative) 

Prof R Weller(Academic Representative)   


Address for all correspondence and further information:

Conference & Events Services
British Association of Dermatologists
4 Fitzroy Square
LondonW1T 5HQ

Tel: +44 (0)20 7391 6358
Fax: +44 (0)20 7388 0487

Back to top